English Banana.com ESL Blog

The latest free material and news from English Banana.com

Thursday 11th August: Practice IELTS Speaking Test…!

Practice Parts 1-3 of the IELTS Speaking Test and get personalized help and advice with an experienced Teacher of IELTS!

http://www.wiziq.com/class/info.aspx?3NYJ2qAy5CUspaQRj3lRZG3G%2fLkltWrBa9%2fe5H5OWrBcr7wgs3Azjv43xDhOMEOk

Why should you pay to learn English with me? Well, here are 7 good reasons:

* I’m an English native speaker
* I’ve been teaching English full time since 2002, so I’m experienced
* I’ve been teaching on WizIQ since 2009, so I know how to teach online
* I have nearly 200 member recommendations on WizIQ, which isn’t easy to get
* I’ve written hundreds of pages of material for learning English, including 11 books and all the material on English Banana.com website
* I really want to help YOU to improve your English – speaking, listening, reading, writing, grammar… Tell me what you want to work on and we’ll do it!
* Finally… my lessons are cheap! Let’s face it: $10 an hour for a quality lesson isn’t expensive ;o)

Comments are closed.